The information and opinions contained in this document are based on sources that we regard as reliable. Nevertheless, we cannot guarantee the safety nor the completeness or the soundness of the latter.


In the individual case - be it based on the actual market assessment or on the personal investment profile or particular instructions - portfolio structure and positions may vary from those recommended in this document. Individual agreements with a client have in any case priority over general guidelines.


Interested investors are urgently recommended to consult their personal investment advisor before making a decision on the basis of information contained in this document so that personal investment goals, the financial situation, individual needs and risk profiles as well as further aspects that are part of a comprehensive consultation can be duly taken into consideration.

The information and opinions contained in this document constitute neither an invitation nor a recommendation to purchase or sell any investment or to engage in any other transaction.

Disclaimer

Die in diesem Dokument enthaltenen Informationen und Ansichten beruhen auf Quellen, die wir als zuverlässig erachten. Dennoch können wir weder für die Zuverlässigkeit noch für die Vollständigkeit oder Richtigkeit dieser Quellen garantieren.

Im Einzelfall – sei es aufgrund der konkreten Markteinschätzung des Anlageberaters oder aufgrund des individuellen Anlageprofils oder spezifischer Weisungen des Kunden – können Portfolio-Zusammensetzung und -Positionen stark von den in diesem Dokument empfohlenen Richtlinien abweichen. Die individuellen Abmachungen mit dem Kunden gehen den allgemeingültigen Vorgaben in jedem Fall vor.

Interessierten Investoren empfehlen wir dringend, ihren persönlichen Anlageberater zu konsultieren, bevor sie auf der Basis dieses Dokumentes Entscheidungen fällen, damit persönliche Anlageziele, finanzielle Situation, individuelle Bedürfnisse und Risikoprofil sowie weitere Informationen im Rahmen einer umfassenden Beratung gebührend berücksichtigt werden können.

Diese Informationen und Ansichten begründen weder eine Aufforderung noch ein Angebot oder eine Empfehlung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten oder zur Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen.